• Français
  • English
  • Español
  • العربية
°c

Visit Rabat Maroc

Seaside experience

The Rabat-Salé-Kénitra Region, is not only a cultural destination but also offers its beautiful beaches, where swimming, water sports will make your happiness Over 170 km of Atlantic coastline, the region offers sandy beaches, small coves, lagoons, Skhirate Moulay Bouselham. For enthusiasts, surfing, jet-skiing, kayaking and windsurfing as well as horseback riding are as much leisure as you can practice on the beaches of Rabat and Region.

Salé Beach

Salé Beach

Sorry, this entry is only available in Français.

More details
Rabat Beach Nautical Club

Rabat Beach Nautical Club

It’s one of the famous water sport Club in Morocco wich offers : Sailing, Kayak, Rowing, Surf, Paddle and more. Affilaited to the Moroccan Federation of Sail Yachting, the Club manages a training component with its selection of different monitors

More details
Moulay Bousselham Beach

Moulay Bousselham Beach

The seaside village of Moulay Bousselham is located 70 km north of the town of Kenitra and 35 km south of Larache. The village is bordered, on one side by the Atlantic façade, and on the other by the Laguna de Merja Zerga. Moulay Bousselham bears the name of his Saint buried between the coast and the lagoon, and whose tomb is visited by thousands of Moroccans each summer, during...

More details
Mehdiya Beach

Mehdiya Beach

Located less than 10 km from the city of Kenitra, Mehdiya is among the most beautiful beaches in Morocco and considered a peaceful seaside resort. Mehdiya beach is most well known for being the destination of the world’s great surfers.

More details
Sables d’or Beach

Sables d’or Beach

Easily accessible by public transport, this beach, an extension of the « Counter-bandiers », is a beautiful holiday resort that is highly popular among Rbatis. This beach is equipped with a small port: Port Sid El Abed where local fishermen come to sell their fish every morning.

More details
Rosemarie Beach

Rosemarie Beach

At 20-minute drive from the center of Rabat, the beach of Rose Marie is a family beach, quiet and relaxing, which benefits from a vatalizing microclimate.

More details

Your guide

All you need to guide you in your discovery of the capital. Welcome to the Rabat region.

Need informations ?

Find here all the necessary information for a successful stay:
Transports, instructions, climate, plans ...

More details

Discover the region

Discover Rabat - Sale - Kenitra: prepare your trip, visit online the touristic places of the region ...

More details

• Français
  • English
  • Español
  • العربية
°c

Visit Rabat Maroc

Expérience balnéaire

La Région Rabat-Salé-Kénitra, est non seulement une destination culturelle mais aussi une destination balnéaire avec ses belles plages, où baignades et sports nautiques feront le bonheur des grands et des petits. Avec plus de 170 km de littoral atlantique, la région vous propose des plages de sable fin, ses petites criques, ses lagunes, de Skhirate à Moulay Bouselham. Pour les passionnés, le surf, jet-ski, Kayak et planches à voiles ainsi que les balades à cheval sont autant de loisirs que vous pouvez pratiquer sur ses plages.

Plage de Salé

Située à l’embouchure de l’Oued Bouregreg, face à celle de Rabat , cette plage est le lieu de baignade des riverains

Plus de détails

Club Nautique Plage de Rabat

Il s’agit de l’un des grands clubs nautiques au Maroc proposant : Voile – Kayak – Aviron – Surf – Bodyboard – Paddle – Sports Aquatiques et Sports de plage. Affilié à la Fédération Royale Marocaine de Yachting à Voile, le club gère un volet formation grâce à ses différents moniteurs

Plus de détails

Plage de Moulay Bousselham

Le village balnéaire de Moulay Bousselham se trouve à 70 km au nord de la ville de Kénitra et à 35 km au sud de celle de Larache. Le village est tourné, d’un côté vers l’Atlantique, et de l’autre vers la Lagune de Merja Zerga. Moulay Bousselham porte le nom de son Saint enterré entre la côte et la lagune, et sur la tombe duquel, des milliers de marocains viennent...

Plus de détails

Plage de Mehdiya

Située à l’embouchure de l’Oued Ikem, au sud de Rabat, la petite ville de Aïn Atiq s’enorgueillit d’une belle plage de sable fin. Longue de près d’un kilomètre, moins connue que ses voisines, car encore quasi vierge d’infrastructures touristiques. C’est aussi un spot de surf et une plage idéale pour les balades à cheval.

Plus de détails

Plage les Sables d’or

Facilement accessible en transports en communs cette plage située dans la continuité des Contre-bandiers est un bel endroit de villégiature très couru des Rbatis. Cette plage est équipée d’un pe-tit port : Port Sid El Abed où les pêcheurs locaux viennent y vendre leur poisson tous les matins.  

Plus de détails

Plage Rosemarie

A 20 minutes en voiture du centre-ville de Rabat, la plage de Rose Marie est une plage familiale, calme et reposante qui bénéficie d’un micro-cli-mat tonifiant. 42Rabat, autour de l’eau  

Plus de détails

Votre guide

Tout ce qu’il faut pour vous guider dans votre découverte de la capitale. Bienvenue dans la région de Rabat.

Besoin d'informations ?

Retrouvez ici toutes les informations nécessaires pour un séjour réussi :
Transports, consignes, climat, plans ...

Plus de détails

Découvrez la région

Découvrez Rabat-Salé-Kénitra : préparez votre voyage, visitez en ligne les lieux touristiques de la région...

Plus de détails