• Français
  • English
  • Español
  • العربية
°c

Visit Rabat Maroc

Seaside experience

The Rabat-Salé-Kénitra Region, is not only a cultural destination but also offers its beautiful beaches, where swimming, water sports will make your happiness Over 170 km of Atlantic coastline, the region offers sandy beaches, small coves, lagoons, Skhirate Moulay Bouselham. For enthusiasts, surfing, jet-skiing, kayaking and windsurfing as well as horseback riding are as much leisure as you can practice on the beaches of Rabat and Region.

Beach of the Smugglers

Beach of the Smugglers

On the road to Casablanca, the beach of Smugglers is part of the string of beaches arrayed south of Rabat, around the town of Harhoura. A beach of fine sand, it is appreciated by many summer visitors. A nice well equipped family beach.

More details
Guy-Ville Beach

Guy-Ville Beach

A small rocky beach, just like the neighboring Harhoura, Guy-Ville remains a seaside precious spot. Many villas and holiday homes, give direct access to this beach, which people consider a bit like their private paradise, and in which everyone is welcome!

More details
Harhoura Beach

Harhoura Beach

Between the sea and the forest lies Harhoura beach. Stretching over 500 meters, this beach, surrounded by a rock barrier, offers an opportunity to practice swimming safely. Nearby, crossing the coastal road, a beautiful forest spread over several acres is ideal for hiking or jogging.

More details
Temara Beach

Temara Beach

 Located 16 km south of Rabat, this small beach of granular sand stretched 400 meters long, is surrounded by rocks offering a real “natural pool” for a safe swim. The quality of the site is enhanced through a wide range of entertainment facilities fit for all ages (gaming rooms, restaurants, hotels).

More details
Rabat Beach

Rabat Beach

Located at the mouth of Oued Bouregreg, below the Qasbah of Oudayas, this beach (2.5 km long) is the swimming spot for adjacing residents.

More details
Nations-Bouknadel Beach

Nations-Bouknadel Beach

 It is connected by the Kenitra road. The newly developed site (Residences, Golf course..) is suitable for swimming and nautical sports (surfing, kyde-surfing etc …)

More details

Your guide

All you need to guide you in your discovery of the capital. Welcome to the Rabat region.

Need informations ?

Find here all the necessary information for a successful stay:
Transports, instructions, climate, plans ...

More details

Discover the region

Discover Rabat - Sale - Kenitra: prepare your trip, visit online the touristic places of the region ...

More details

• Français
°c

Visit Rabat Maroc

Expérience balnéaire

La Région Rabat-Salé-Kénitra, est non seulement une destination culturelle mais aussi une destination balnéaire avec ses belles plages, où baignades et sports nautiques feront le bonheur des grands et des petits. Avec plus de 170 km de littoral atlantique, la région vous propose des plages de sable fin, ses petites criques, ses lagunes, de Skhirate à Moulay Bouselham. Pour les passionnés, le surf, jet-ski, Kayak et planches à voiles ainsi que les balades à cheval sont autant de loisirs que vous pouvez pratiquer sur ses plages.

Plage des Contrebandiers

Sur la route vers Casablanca, la plage des Contre-bandiers fait partie du chapelet de plages qui émaille le sud de Rabat, autour de la commune de Harhoura. Plage de sable fin, elle est plébiscitée par de nombreux estivants. Une plage familiale agréable et bien équipée.

Plus de détails

Plage Guy-Ville

Petite plage rocheuse comme celle de Harhoura et d’ailleurs sa voisine, la plage de Guy-Ville demeure un rendez-vous balnéaire. De nombreuses villas et résidences secondaires, donnent directement sur cette plage que les habitants considèrent un peu comme leur paradis privé, et dans lequel tout le monde est le bienvenu !

Plus de détails

Plage Harhoura

Entre mer et forêt, la plage de Harhoura. S’étendant sur plus de 500 mètres, cette plage ceinturée par une barrière rocheuse, offre ainsi une occasion pour la pratique de la nage en toute sécurité. Tout près, en traversant la route côtière, une belle forêt s’étalant sur plusieurs hectares se prête idéalement à de la randonnée ou au jogging.

Plus de détails

Plage de Témara

 Située à 16 Km au sud de Rabat, cette petite plage de 400 mètres de long de sable granuleux, est entourée par les rochers offrant ainsi une véritable «piscine naturelle» propice pour une baignade en toute sécurité. L’endroit est mis en valeur grâce à un large éventail de distractions pour tous les âges (salles de jeux, restaurants, hôtels).

Plus de détails

Plage de Rabat

Située à l’embouchure de l’Oued Bouregreg, en contrebas de la Qasbah des Oudayas, cette plage (longue de 2,5 Km) est le lieu de baignade des riverains.

Plus de détails

Plage des Nations bouknadel

 On y accède par la route de Kénitra. Le site nouvellement aménagé (Résidences, Golf) se prête à la baignade et aux sports nautiques (surf, kyde-surf etc…)

Plus de détails

Votre guide

Tout ce qu’il faut pour vous guider dans votre découverte de la capitale. Bienvenue dans la région de Rabat.

Besoin d'informations ?

Retrouvez ici toutes les informations nécessaires pour un séjour réussi :
Transports, consignes, climat, plans ...

Plus de détails

Découvrez la région

Découvrez Rabat-Salé-Kénitra : préparez votre voyage, visitez en ligne les lieux touristiques de la région...

Plus de détails