• Français
  • English
  • Español
  • العربية
°c

Visit Rabat Maroc

Shopping

Rabat is a modern city, but it is still a place where traditions are handed down from generation to generation. Shopping in the capital city means discovering the rich variety of local crafts, but it also means enjoying ultra-modern facilities and strolling down streets that feature all the major national and international retail brands.

Al Manal Complex

Al Manal Complex

This shopping center is made up of ready-to-wear stores for men, women and children, jewelry and costume jewelry, perfume shops, and toys for children.

More details
Wlja Pottery Complex

Wlja Pottery Complex

Located on Bouregreg river bank, 5 minutes from the city centers of Rabat and Sale, this complex of several hectares gathers workshops of artisans (potters, coppersmiths, basket makers …) and shops. You will have the opportunity to admire the ge.

More details
The Consuls Street

The Consuls Street

Drawing its name from the fact that it was the residence of foreign diplomats, the Consuls Street is one of the oldest and most famous alleys in the capital. “An inescapable passage in the sightseeing of the capital”. The site has become a landmar.

More details
Mega Mall

Mega Mall

Mega Mall is a shopping center located on Zaers road, in the direction of Rabat Royal Golf, close to the embassies of Kuwait and Saudi Arabia. It contains several major international brands, restaurants, fast food outlets, a bowling alley, an ice

More details
Ryad Square

Ryad Square

Ryad Square is the brand new shopping center that has just entered the rbati landscape. Deployed over 15,000 m2, this mall offers a multitude of entertainment, catering, DIY, fashion, decoration … including several international brands present for the first time in Rabat and Morocco. Koton, Defacto, Levi’s, Miniso and even a Super U, there’s something new in Rabat!

More details

Your guide

All you need to guide you in your discovery of the capital. Welcome to the Rabat region.

Need informations ?

Find here all the necessary information for a successful stay:
Transports, instructions, climate, plans ...

More details

Discover the region

Discover Rabat - Sale - Kenitra: prepare your trip, visit online the touristic places of the region ...

More details

• Français
°c

Visit Rabat Maroc

Shopping

Ville moderne, Rabat n'en est pas moins une capitale où les traditions se perpétuent de génération en génération. Y faire ses emplettes, c'est découvrir toute la richesse de l'artisanat local ; c'est aussi profiter des plus modernes infrastructures, flâner devant les vitrines des plus grandes enseignes nationales et internationales !

Complexe Al Manal

Ce centre commercial est composé de magasins de Prêt à porter, des bijouteries, des parfumeries, des magasins de jouets, ainsi que des épiceries et des étales d’épices et fruits secs

Plus de détails

Complexe des potiers Oulja

Situé au bord du fleuve Bouregreg, à 5 minutes des centres villes de Rabat et de Salé, ce complexe de plusieurs hectares regroupe des ateliers d’artisans (potiers, dinandiers, vanniers …) et des commerces. Vous aurez ainsi l’occasion d’admirer le génie de ces artisans qui ont su revisiter le monde de la décoration en proposant des produits qui allient tradition et modernité.

Plus de détails

La rue des consuls

Tenant son nom du fait d’avoir été le lieu résidentiel des diplomates étrangers, la rue des Consuls fait partie des plus anciennes et des plus célèbres allées de la capitale. Un passage incontournable dans la visite touristique de la capitale. Le lieu est devenu un point de repère pour l’artisanat traditionnel de renommée. On y trouve en effet des tapis, des poteries, des objets en bois ou encore des pierres...

Plus de détails

Mega Mall

Le Mega Mall est un centre commercial situé sur l’avenue Mohammed VI, en direction du golf royal de Rabat. Il contient plusieurs magasins de grandes marques internationales, des restaurants, des fast-foods, une piste de bowling, une patinoire et une salle de sport.

Plus de détails

Ryad Square

Ryad Square est le tout nouveau centre commercial qui vient tout juste de faire son entrée dans le paysage rbati. Déployé sur 15.000 m2, ce mall propose une multitude d’enseignes de loisirs, restauration, bricolage, mode, décoration… dont plusieurs marques internationales présentes pour la première fois à Rabat et au Maroc. Koton, Defacto, Levi’s, Miniso et même un Super U, il y a du nouveau à Rabat!

Plus de détails

Votre guide

Tout ce qu’il faut pour vous guider dans votre découverte de la capitale. Bienvenue dans la région de Rabat.

Besoin d'informations ?

Retrouvez ici toutes les informations nécessaires pour un séjour réussi :
Transports, consignes, climat, plans ...

Plus de détails

Découvrez la région

Découvrez Rabat-Salé-Kénitra : préparez votre voyage, visitez en ligne les lieux touristiques de la région...

Plus de détails