• Français
  • English
  • Español
  • العربية
°c

Visit Rabat Maroc

Leisure

  • category
  • Hunt
  • Various
  • Equestrian
  • Nauticals
  • Spa
  • Tennis
  • city
  • Kenitra
  • Khemisset
  • Rabat
  • Salé
  • Skhirat-Temara

Leisure : 36 item (s) were found

Royal Polo Equestrian Club Dar EsSalaam

Royal Polo Equestrian Club Dar EsSalaam

The Royal Equestrian Club Dar Essalam, because of the wealth of its infrastructure and the beauty of its setting, it will be the joy of all the fans of equestrian sports. Indeed, it has vast stables as well as a very large number of quarries and circuits that make it one of the top places of equestrian life in Morocco. Every year, it hosts the famous week of the horse...

More details
Megarama

Megarama

Sorry, this entry is only available in Français and Arabic.

More details
Rabat Beach Nautical Club

Rabat Beach Nautical Club

It’s one of the famous water sport Club in Morocco wich offers : Sailing, Kayak, Rowing, Surf, Paddle and more. Affilaited to the Moroccan Federation of Sail Yachting, the Club manages a training component with its selection of different monitors

More details
M Spa

M Spa

For the face or body, for aesthetics, beauty or sensory travel, the m Spa offers several spa services and has become, since 2004, the benchmark for spas in Morocco. The m Spa of Wellness Centers, offers several services, rituals Hammam, Ayurvedic Oriental massage, slimming care, Thai massages, sports massage, hot stone massage, foot reflexology, fcial experts and others. The m Spa is also positioned as the slimming center. Equipped with...

More details
Pony Equestrian Club

Pony Equestrian Club

The Pony Equestrian Club of Rabat welcomes children all year along with the aim of introducing them to the joys of horse riding. In a quality structure optimized for all equestrian activities, the Pony Equestrian Club offers various activities such as dressage, refresher courses, aerobatics and strolls.

More details
Royal Cavalry school

Royal Cavalry school

The Royal Cavalry School of Temara is a unique institution on the African continent. Its infrastructures are designed to improve the skills of both civilian and military riders, Moroccans and non- Moroccans alike, as well as to train them in professions related to the horse world.

More details
The Lake Royal Equestrian Club

The Lake Royal Equestrian Club

Located in Sala Al Jadida near Maamora forest, the Lake Royal Equestrian Club has the advantage of offering the possibility of hiking in nature supervised by experienced instructors. The Lake Royal Equestrian Club aims to introduce children (from kindergarten to high school) to horseback riding by offering them various equestrian activities in the wilderness with the main themes of education and the environment.

More details
El Harka Club

El Harka Club

From beginner to visitor or confirmed rider, El Harka club offers a number of equestrian activities tailored to the desires of each rider.

More details
Paragliding

Paragliding

Located near Rabat and Salé, overlooking the Bouregreg valley, Oulja is a school site that enjoys sunshine and exceptional air conditions for paragliding learning. Here we fly 300 days a year! The Moroccan School for Free Flight welcomes you all year long and offers paragliding courses for all levels as well as two-seater first flights.

More details
Playland

Playland

Playland is a park that offers several activities including paintball, climbing, bootcamp and aerial games. It also has a restaurant and a conference room for team buildings and incentives.

More details
Rink

Rink

Unique in Morocco, the Mega Mall rink offers, on its 800m ² ice track, activities that meet the best international standards: – Public sessions throughout the week; – Reception of school groups for skating courses or discovery session; – Themed evenings with games and animations; – Ice karting every Friday night; – An ice school that offers classes for all levels, taught by qualified coaches; and – The development of...

More details
The Astronomical Observatory

The Astronomical Observatory

Rabat Astronomical Observatory is dedicated to scientific research in astronomy and the popularization of space science.

More details
Rabat Surfing Club

Rabat Surfing Club

Rabat Surfing Club specializes in water sports and offers initiations to Jet Ski, surfing, body boarding and fly boarding in Rabat.

More details
Natourchape

Natourchape

Natourchape is a hunting company established in Morocco for more than fifteen years, specialized in snipe and quail hunting.

More details
Argana Hunting Club

Argana Hunting Club

Argana Club de Chasse is a Moroccan company specialized in the organization of hunting and hunting tourist trips in the Kingdom of Morocco. Active for more than 14 years, it was created and approved in September 2000.

More details
Rita Hunting

Rita Hunting

Endowed with one of the most beautiful hunting region in Morocco: 150,000 hectares reserved for hunting, Rita Chasse is one of the largest hunting companies in Morocco. Rita Chasse has its own hunting grounds: No need to go through intermediaries.

More details
TL Hunting

TL Hunting

Approved by the High Commission for Water, Forests and Combating Desertification (HCEFLCD), the supervisor, T. L. Chasse (Société Tryptique Logistique Chasse) contributes to the hunting tourism in the Moroccan territory. T. L. Chasse has a sustainable hunting vision that is not limited to the action of shooting game but rather it is more concerned with the harmony with nature in order to participate in the regulation of species and to...

More details
Old Moroccan Temara Club

Old Moroccan Temara Club

Located in Temara, the Temara Club offers a multitude of activities: Tennis, Mini football, Gymnasium ,Swimming pool, Ponies, Archery, The club has a restaurant open to the general public

More details
Moroccan Olympic Stadium

Moroccan Olympic Stadium

Affiliated to the Moroccan Royal Tennis Federation, the Moroccan Tennis Stadium is a club that was founded in 1919!

More details
Kenitra Tennis Club

Kenitra Tennis Club

The KTC is a tennis club that was created in 1924. It is affiliated to the Royal Moroccan Tennis Federation and is one of the oldest clubs in Morocco. The club is built on an area greater than four hectares and has several assets including:7 lighted clay tennis courts, one of which has a spectator stand. 1 restaurant-cafe with a terrace overlooking the tennis courts. The club membership is open...

More details
Wifaq Club

Wifaq Club

Wifaq Club is a sports club in Rabat, located in the Souissi district. Recently renovated, Club Wifaq offers various sports activities, you will find:Tennis, Paddle, Soccer, Fitness,  Swimming, and a multitude of other activities.

More details
USCM

USCM

The Sports Union of Moroccan Railwaymen is one of the oldest clubs in Morocco. Created in 1929, it is located in the center of Rabat, very close to Agdal station. The main activities of the club are tennis, swimming, chess, cards, aerobics, fitness and squash.

More details
PTT Club

PTT Club

The PTT tennis club in Rabat is a legendary club. Currently, the club has:6 clay courts including one central and 4 lit, 1 training wall , 1 restaurant + cafeteria , 1 basketball court , 1 section for chess games , 1 competition pool , 1 playground for children , 1 fitness room .

More details
Le Relais de la Maamora

Le Relais de la Maamora

Le Relais de la Maamora is a leisure club located 20 minutes from downtown Rabat. For fans of outdoor recreation, le Relais de la Maamora offers several activities: paintball, swimming pool, archery, quad biking, horseback riding, donkey carts, giant baby foot, trampoline, Sumo battles, karaoke and a restaurant.

More details
Les Savants Fous

Les Savants Fous

Savants Fous is a French franchise specialized in arts and sciences. It has been installed since 2005 at Mega Mall in Rabat to offer your children quality entertainment through original themes, professionally designed, with equipment, quality for children from 4 to 12 years old. An exceptional reception for a guaranteed satisfaction! Daycare from 3 years ; Space for homework (6 – 12 years); Workshops (multimedia, scientific, artistic and culinary); Games...

More details
Mirror palace

Mirror palace

It is an attraction in the form of a labyrinth, partitioned by windows or walls covered with mirrors, making one loses orientation and any spatial reference. The Mirror Palace is one of the most exciting and unique attractions which the whole family can enjoy!

More details
Traditional THAI Massage

Traditional THAI Massage

Traditional Thai Massage is a Thai traditional healing center. Blending harmoniously Thai furniture and contemporary style, this institute invites you to embark on a soothing and exotic journey.

More details
Le SENS Spa

Le SENS Spa

Le SENSE SPA by Dawliz Resort & Spa contains 2 treatment rooms, 4 massage rooms, including one VIP and one dedicated to traditional Thai massages, a hair salon and 3 hammams. The Sense SPA by Dawliz Resort & Spa lets in the natural light, plunging you into a soft atmosphere where time promises to stop.

More details
Le Wai

Le Wai

Relaxation or appeasement of mind Neck, shoulders, back ,Stress, anxiety, depression, insomnia ,Weight or overweight , Deep muscle tension or pai.

More details
Spa Maison d’Asa

Spa Maison d’Asa

 Spa Maison d’Asa by The View is an invitation to take a journey into the heart of an ancient civilization that specializes in body and Mind Wellness. Maison d’Asa introduces you to relaxation and to the discovery of the traditions of Moroccan care, by passing through the land of “Jasmin” in Tunisia or by going further into Asia, without forgetting your passport to Bali.

More details
Désirs d’Orient

Désirs d’Orient

Hammam, sauna, ghassoul, argan … so many terms that make you dream, Désirs d’Orient has preserved ancient practices that date back thousands of years. Harmonizing authenticity and modernity, it will make you live an immersive experience that will plunge you into a deep relaxation.

More details
So Spa

So Spa

Inspired by the Arab-Andalusian architecture and located in luxuriant nature, Sofitel Rabat’s So Spa spans 1500m2. Like the menu of a gourmet restaurant, the So Spa Sofitel Jardin des Roses is an establishment entirely dedicated to the well-being of the mind and body. The entries (30min) are for people looking for rest after a long working day.

More details
Almelia

Almelia

Located in the heart of Hay Riad in Rabat, Almelia Centre has a semi-Olympic swimming pool and a wellness center. One floor is entirely dedicated to the grooming as well as to the well-being of both women and men. This club offers you face and body treatments with the French brand YON KA products, whose efficacy has been proven, and which are much appreciated by our customers. You will also...

More details
Thalaforme Club

Thalaforme Club

The Thalaforme center provides its clients with a wide range of fitness activities: fitness, gym, dance, bodybuilding, slimming, aqua gym and pool activities.

More details
Moroccan Olympic Sailing Club

Moroccan Olympic Sailing Club

The nautical club of the Moroccan Olympic was founded on November 12, 1919 by the French residents of this time, and approved under the number 9425 S.G.G. the club had the privilege of being at the edge of the sea, where it draws its potential.

More details
Bouregreg Royal Sailing Club

Bouregreg Royal Sailing Club

The Bouregreg Royal Sailing Club is a high-end tourist resort ideally located on the edge of Bouregreg. In this modern space with open architecture, everything has been designed for your comfort and well-being. The Royal Sailing Club offers water activities, restaurants, a conference room, a swimming pool, and a gym with hammam and sauna.

More details
Karting

Karting

The VGK Karting circuit welcomes you in a play area dedicated to speed and compliant with the international standards. The 1000 m long track is equipped with all the necessary infrastructure for the organization and smooth running of the competitions.

More details
Bowling

Bowling

This is a certified entertainment venue of the capital, fully equipped with very modern infrastructure. Prices at the Mega Mall Bowling are affordable to all, although they vary according to holidays and opening hours. It provides visitors with the necessary equipment.

More details

No results were found, please check back later!

Your guide

All you need to guide you in your discovery of the capital. Welcome to the Rabat region.

Need informations ?

Find here all the necessary information for a successful stay:
Transports, instructions, climate, plans ...

More details

Discover the region

Discover Rabat - Sale - Kenitra: prepare your trip, visit online the touristic places of the region ...

More details

• Français
°c

Visit Rabat Maroc

Loisirs

  • Catégorie
  • Chasse
  • Divers
  • Équestre
  • Nautiques
  • Spa
  • Tennis
  • Ville
  • Kénitra
  • Khémisset
  • Rabat
  • Salé
  • Skhirat-Témara

Loisirs : 36 élément(s) ont été trouvés

Royal Polo Club Equestre Dar Essalam

Royal Polo Club Equestre Dar Essalam

Le Royal club équestre de Dar Essalam, par la richesse de son infrastructure et la beauté de son cadre, fera la joie de tous les amateurs de sports équestres. En effet, il dispose de vastes écuries ainsi que d’un très grand nombre de carrières et de circuits qui en font un des hauts lieux de la vie équestre au Maroc. C’est ainsi qu’il abrite en son sein chaque année la...

Plus de détails
Megarama

Megarama

Après Casablanca, Marrakech, Fès et Tanger, la célèbre franchise internationale de cinémas multisalles vient tout juste d’ouvrir ses portes à Rabat.

Plus de détails
Club Nautique Plage de Rabat

Club Nautique Plage de Rabat

Il s’agit de l’un des grands clubs nautiques au Maroc proposant : Voile – Kayak – Aviron – Surf – Bodyboard – Paddle – Sports Aquatiques et Sports de plage. Affilié à la Fédération Royale Marocaine de Yachting à Voile, le club gère un volet formation grâce à ses différents moniteurs

Plus de détails
M Spa

M Spa

Pour le visage ou pour le corps, pour l’esthétique, la beauté ou le voyage sensoriel, le m Spa offre plusieurs prestations de spa et est devenu, depuis 2004, la référence incontournable des spas au Maroc. Le m Spa de m Wellnesse Centers, offre plusieurs prestations, rituels Hammam, massages Ayurvédique Oriental, soins minceurs, massages Thaî, massage sportifs, massage aux pierres chaudes, Réflexologie plantaire, soins Experts du visage et autres. Le m...

Plus de détails
Poney Club Equestre

Poney Club Equestre

Le Poney Club Equestre de Rabat accueille les enfants toute l’année dans le but de les initier aux joies de l’équitation. Dans une structure de qualité et optimisée pour toutes les activités équestres, le Poney Club Equestre propose différentes activités telles que : le dressage, les stages de perfectionnement, la voltige et les balades.

Plus de détails
Ecole Royale de Cavalerie

Ecole Royale de Cavalerie

L’Ecole Royale de Cavalerie de Témara constitue un établissement unique en son genre sur le continent africain. Ses infrastructures sont destinées au perfectionnement des cavaliers tant civils que militaires aussi bien marocains que de diverses autres nationalités ainsi qu’à la formation aux métiers liés au monde du cheval.

Plus de détails
Le Royal Club Equestre du Lac

Le Royal Club Equestre du Lac

Situé à Sala Al Jadida près de la forêt de la Maamora, le Royal Club Équestre du Lac a l’avantage d’offrir la possibilité de faire des randonnées dans la nature encadrées par des moniteurs confirmés. Le Royal Club Équestre du Lac du lac a pour but d’initier les enfants (de la maternelle au secondaire) à l’équitation en leur proposant diverses activités équestres de pleine nature avec pour fils conducteurs l’éducation...

Plus de détails
El Harka Club

El Harka Club

El Harka club propose un certain nombre d’activités équestres adaptées aux différents niveaux

Plus de détails
Parapente

Parapente

Situé à proximité de Rabat et de Salé, surplombant la vallée du Bouregreg, l’Oulja est un site école qui bénéficie d’un ensoleillement et de conditions aérologiques exceptionnelles pour l’apprentissage du parapente. Ici on vole 300 jours par an ! L’école Marocaine de Vol Libre vous accueille toute l’année et vous propose des stages de parapente tous niveaux ainsi que des baptêmes biplace.

Plus de détails
Playland

Playland

Playland est un parc qui propose plusieurs activités dont le Paintball, Accrobranche, Bootcamp et des parcours aériens, Il comprend également un restaurant et une salle de conférence pour les team buildings et incentives.

Plus de détails
Patinoire

Patinoire

Unique au Maroc, la patinoire du Mega Mall vous propose, sur sa piste de glace de 800m², des activités répondants aux meilleurs standards internationaux. Des séances publiques tout au long de la semaine. Accueil de groupes scolaires en cycle patinage ou en séance découverte Des soirées à thèmes avec jeux et animations . Du Karting sur Glace chaque vendredi soir. Une école de glace qui propose des cours pour tous...

Plus de détails
L’observatoire astronomique

L’observatoire astronomique

L’observatoire astronomique de Rabat est consacré à la recherche scientifique en astronomie et à la vulgarisation des sciences de l’espace.

Plus de détails
Rabat Surf Club

Rabat Surf Club

Rabat Surf Club est spécialisé dans le sport nautique et propose des initiations au jet ski, surf, bodyboard et flyboard à Rabat.

Plus de détails
Natourchape

Natourchape

Natourchape est une société de chasse installée au Maroc depuis plus de quinze ans, spécialisée dans la chasse à la bécassine et à la caille.

Plus de détails
Argana Club de Chasse

Argana Club de Chasse

Argana Club de Chasse est spécialisé dans l’organisation des voyages de chasse. C’est cette expérience et ce savoir-faire acquis depuis un certain nombre d’années que ce club mettra à votre disposition pour vous garantir une expérience unique et inoubliable.

Plus de détails
Rita chasse

Rita chasse

Disposant d’une des plus belles régions de chasse du Maroc : 150.000 hectares réservés pour la chasse, Rita Chasse est l’une des plus grandes sociétés de chasse au Maroc. Rita Chasse possède ses propres terrains de chasse : Pas la peine de passer par des intermédiaires…

Plus de détails
TL Chasse

TL Chasse

Spécialisés dans le tourisme cynégétique au niveau du territoire marocain, T.L Chasse vous propose des séjours de chasse ou organise selon vos envies vos séjours de chasse. Fort de leur expérience, nos guides de chasse vous accompagnent et vous orientent dans les excursions de chasse et vous indiquent les endroits propices afin de vous assurer de meilleures prises et de passer un séjour mémorable.

Plus de détails
Club Témara vieux marocain

Club Témara vieux marocain

Situé à Témara, le Club Témara propose une multitude d’activités : Tennis  Mini-foot  Gymnase  Piscine  Poneys  Tir à l’arc  Le club est doté d’un restaurant ouvert au grand public.

Plus de détails
Stade Olympique Marocain

Stade Olympique Marocain

Affilié à la Fédération Royale Marocaine du Tennis, le Stade Marocain Tennis est un club qui a été fondé en 1919 !

Plus de détails
Tennis club de Kénitra

Tennis club de Kénitra

Le TCK est un club de tennis qui a été créé en 1924. Il est affilié à la Fédération Royale Marocaine de Tennis (FRMT) et il est l’un des plus anciens clubs du Maroc. Le club est édifié sur une superficie supérieure à quatre hectares et dispose de plusieurs atouts dont : 7 courts de tennis en terre battue éclairés, dont un est doté d’une tribune de spectateurs 1 restaurant-café...

Plus de détails
Club Wifaq

Club Wifaq

Le Club Wifaq est un club omnisports à Rabat, situé dans le quartier Souissi. Récemment rénové, le Club Wifaq vous propose différentes activités sportives, vous y trouverez : Tennis Padel Football Fitness Natation et une multitude d’autres activités.

Plus de détails
USCM

USCM

L’Union Sportive des Cheminots du Maroc (USCM) compte parmi les plus anciens clubs du Maroc. Créé en 1929, il est situé en plein centre de Rabat, tout près de la gare d’Agdal. Les principales activités du club sont le tennis, la natation, les échecs, cartes , aérobic, fitness et squash.

Plus de détails
Club des PTT

Club des PTT

Le tennis club PTT de Rabat est club mythique de la capitale. A l’heure actuelle le club c’est : 6 courts en terre battue dont un central et 4 éclairés  1 mur d’entrainement 1 restaurant + cafétéria 1 terrain de basketball  1 section des jeux d’échec 1 piscine de compétition 1 parc des jeux pour enfants 1 salle de fitness.

Plus de détails
Le Relais de la Maamora

Le Relais de la Maamora

Le Relais de la Maamora est un club de loisirs situé à 20 minutes du centre ville de Rabat. Pour les adeptes des loisirs en pleine air, le Relais de la Maamora vous propose plusieurs activités : paint-ball, piscine , tir à l’arc, quad, ballade à cheval, chariots d’ânes, baby foot géant, trampoline, batailles Sumo ,karaoké et restaurant.

Plus de détails
Les Savants Fous

Les Savants Fous

Les Savants Fous, franchise française spécialisée dans les arts et les sciences depuis 2005 installée au Mega Mall de Rabat pour offrir à vos enfants des animations de qualité à travers des thématiques originales, conçues de manière professionnelle, avec un matériel, de qualité pour les enfants âgés de 4 à 12 ans. Un accueil exceptionnel pour une satisfaction garantie ! Halte-garderie à partir de 3 ans Espace pour devoirs (6...

Plus de détails
Palais du miroir

Palais du miroir

C’est une attraction sous forme d’un labyrinthe, cloisonné par des vitres ou des murs recouverts de miroirs faisant perdre l’orientation et tout repère spatial. Le PALAIS DU MIROIR est l’une des attractions les plus excitantes et les plus uniques que la famille toute entière peut apprécier ! Ouvert 7j/7 , à partir de 12h sauf vacances d’été à partir de 13 h

Plus de détails
Traditional THAI Massage

Traditional THAI Massage

Le Traditional Thai Massage est un centre de soins traditionnels thaïlandais. Mêlant harmonieusement mobilier thaï et style contemporain, cet institut vous invite à embarquer pour un voyage apaisant et dépaysant. Vos cinq sens en garderont un souvenir inoubliable.

Plus de détails
Le SENS Spa

Le SENS Spa

Le SENS SPA by Dawliz Resort & Spa dévoile 2 cabines de soins, 4 salles de massage dont une VIP et une dédiée aux massages traditionnels thaïlandais, un salon de coiffure et 3 Hammams. Le SENS SPA by Dawliz Resort & Spa laisse entrer la lumière naturelle vous plongeant dès lors dans une atmosphère douce où le temps promet de s’arrêter.

Plus de détails
Le Wai

Le Wai

Le Wai est un centre de massage asiatique relaxant et thérapeutique. Vous y retrouverez  le charme de Bali et les bienfaits de ses massages prodigués selon des rites ancestraux par une équipe balinaise engagée pour ses compétences et son savoir-faire. il y en a pour tous les goûts : massages balinais, massages thaïs, massages indiens (ayurvédiques) et massages sino-japonais (shiatsu).

Plus de détails
Spa Maison d’Asa

Spa Maison d’Asa

Le Spa Maison d’Asa By The View est une invitation à pousser les portes d’un voyage au cœur d’une civilisation ancestrale, spécialiste du bien être du corps et de l’esprit. Maison d’Asa initie à l’évasion, à la découverte des traditions des soins marocains, en passant par la terre « Jasmin » en Tunisie ou en partant plus loin en Asie, sans oublier son passeport pour Bali. Chaque cérémonial se veut...

Plus de détails
Désirs d’Orient

Désirs d’Orient

Hammam, sauna, ghassoul, argan… autant de termes qui font rêver, Désirs d’orient a su préserver des pratiques anciennes qui remontent à des millénaires. Harmonisant authenticité et modernité, il vous fera vivre une expérience immersive qui vous plongera dans une détente profonde.

Plus de détails
So Spa

So Spa

Inspiré par une architecture arabo-andalouse et niché dans une nature luxuriante, le So Spa du Sofitel Rabat s’étend sur une superficie de 1500m2. .Tel le menu d’un restaurant gastronomique, le So Spa Sofitel Jardin des Roses est un établissement entièrement voué au bien-être de l’esprit et du corps. Les Entrées (30min) sont destinées aux personnes en quête de repos après une longue journée de travail. Quant aux plats principaux et...

Plus de détails
Almelia

Almelia

Situé au cœur de Hay Riad à Rabat, le centre Almelia dispose d’une piscine semi-olympique. Almelia Bien-être met à votre service des kinésithérapeutes, des coachs sportifs, des esthéticiennes masseuses de qualité et des maitres-nageurs. Ses différentes équipes vous accueillent dans un cadre convivial et chaleureux.

Plus de détails
Club Thalaforme

Club Thalaforme

Le centre Thalaforme met à la disposition de sa clientèle un large panel d’activités de remise en forme : fitness, gym, danse, musculation, amincissement, aquagym et activités en piscine. Il propose également des prestations bien être et beauté variées au sein de son institut spécialisé telles que les massages, les épilations ou encore les douches à hydrojet.

Plus de détails
Club Olympique Marocain Nautique

Club Olympique Marocain Nautique

Le club nautique de l’olympique marocain a été fondé le 12 novembre 1919 par les résidents français de cette époque, et agrée sous le numéro 9425 S.G.G. le club avait le privilége de se trouver en bordure de la mer, où il tire son potentiel parmi la.

Plus de détails
Royal Nautique Club du Bouregreg

Royal Nautique Club du Bouregreg

Le Royal Nautique Club Bouregreg est un complexe touristique haut de gamme idéalement situé sur le bord du Bouregreg. Dans cet espace moderne à l’architecture aérée, tout a été pensé pour votre confort et votre bien-être. Le Royal Nautique Club vous propose des activités nautiques, des restaurants, une salle de conférence, une piscine, un espace fitness avec hammam et sauna.

Plus de détails
Karting

Karting

Le circuit Karting du VGK vous accueille dans un espace ludique dédié à la vitesse et conforme aux normes internationales. La piste de 1000 m de long est équipée de toute l’infrastructure nécessaire à l’organisation et au bon déroulement des compétitions. Ce site dispose également d’un espace détente avec une piscine, restaurant, paint-ball, football, mini-quad, jeux pour enfants.

Plus de détails
Bowling

Bowling

Cet établissement est un lieu de divertissement certifié de la capitale, totalement équipé par des infrastructures très modernes et des prix abordables a tous (en fonction des vacances et des horaires), le Bowling Mega Mall de Rabat met à la disposition des visiteurs les équipements nécessaires.

Plus de détails

Aucune resultat n'a été trouvée, veuillez vérifier plus tard!

Votre guide

Tout ce qu’il faut pour vous guider dans votre découverte de la capitale. Bienvenue dans la région de Rabat.

Besoin d'informations ?

Retrouvez ici toutes les informations nécessaires pour un séjour réussi :
Transports, consignes, climat, plans ...

Plus de détails

Découvrez la région

Découvrez Rabat-Salé-Kénitra : préparez votre voyage, visitez en ligne les lieux touristiques de la région...

Plus de détails