• Français
  • English
  • Español
  • العربية
°c

Visit Rabat Maroc

Golf experience

Golf destination, Rabat invites you to the Royal Golf Dar Essalam, mythical course that alternates fairways, greens and bunkers in the middle of an enchanting natural setting. The Royal Golf Dar Es Salam is one of the most beautiful courses in the world. In fact, it was awarded the 2nd International Course in Africa in 1998 by the British International Tourism Institute and is ranked in the top 100 of the best golf courses in the world by the specialized press.

Royal Golf Dar Es Salam

Royal Golf Dar Es Salam

The Royal Golf Dar Es Salam in Rabat is already a legend for golf amateurs since it is the place where, the prestigious Hassan II Trophy took place. Inaugurated in 1971 and designed by Robert Trent Jones Senior, it is a very stately course with splendid fairways ensconced in eucalyptus, palm trees, hyacinths, narcissus, mimosas, papyrus and Roman columns. A unique course where colours and smells mix. Open all year...

More details
The Montgomerie

The Montgomerie

Located between Rabat and Kenitra, on a preserved beach of the Atlantic Ocean, the “Plage des Nations Golf Resort” site is set in the heart of a unique place where nature and golf meet.The Montgomerie Rabat is established on this nature and offers a prestigious 18-hole signed Colin Montgomerie. A unique golf experience on green fairways facing the ocean. An exceptional golf course where the technical course challenges your game...

More details
Royal Golf Mohammedia

Royal Golf Mohammedia

Most of the fairways of the Royal Golf Mohammedia are located right on the seashore. On its first nine holes, the side winds and the severity of its roughs require long and accurate shots. Designed in 1930 and reshuffled by Hugues Lambert, this golf course pays tribute to the very essence of golf, every single day of the year.

More details
Bouznika Bay Golf

Bouznika Bay Golf

Halfway between Rabat and Casablanca, you will find the wonderful 9-hole course of Bouznika Bay, with a beautiful beach. Designed by Robert Von Hagge, this club is harmoniously combining golfing with water sports. Hole number three, a great par five, is surrounded by three bunkers shaped like a clover, and is a very nice signature for a golf course, which should be extended to 18 holes. Additional original feature: lit...

More details
Bahia Golf Beach

Bahia Golf Beach

Halfway between Casablanca and Rabat, Bouznika is one of the most beautiful pearls of the Atlantic coast of Morocco. It is at this unique location, on a beautiful seafront, that Bahia Golf Beach has chosen to build around a sublime 18-hole golf course, a refined residential and tourist complex that sets new standards for luxury and softness. to live.

More details
The Tony Jacklin Casablanca

The Tony Jacklin Casablanca

The Tony Jacklin Casablanca is a golf course that blends in these luxurious spaces where urban nature coexists in the most beautiful harmonies. Nestled on the edge of the Bouskoura Forest, the course was designed by Tony Jacklin as a complement to the newly-built Bouskoura Golf City Resort. With incredible views of the forest, this golf course offers a wide variety of parkland holes and challenging water hazards of great...

More details

Your guide

All you need to guide you in your discovery of the capital. Welcome to the Rabat region.

Need informations ?

Find here all the necessary information for a successful stay:
Transports, instructions, climate, plans ...

More details

Discover the region

Discover Rabat - Sale - Kenitra: prepare your trip, visit online the touristic places of the region ...

More details

• Français
°c

Visit Rabat Maroc

Expérience golfique

Destination golfique, Rabat vous invite au Golf Royal Dar Essalam, parcours mythique qui alterne fairways, greens et bunkers au milieu d'un cadre naturel enchanteur. Le Royal Golf Dar Es Salam est l’un des plus beaux parcours au monde. Il a d’ailleurs été primé 2ème plus beau parcours en Afrique en 1998 par l’Institut International du Tourisme Britannique et est classé dans le top 100 des meilleurs golfs mondiaux par la presse spécialisée.

Royal Golf Dar Es Salam

Tracé par Robert Trent Jones, le Royal Golf de Dar Es Salam n’est qu’à une quinzaine de minutes du centre de Rabat, capitale du Royaume du Maroc. Un golf si proche et si dépaysant… Son domaine s’étend sur quelque 440 hectares d’arbres, de fleurs, d’eau et de parcours appréciés des vrais connaisseurs. Idéalement implanté au cœur d’une forêt de chênes-lièges, le Royal Golf Dar Es Salam est une merveille du...

Plus de détails

The Montgomerie

Situé entre Rabat et Kenitra, sur une plage préservée de l’Océan Atlantique, le site « Plage des Nations Golf Resort » s’installe au cœur d’un endroit unique où nature et golf se retrouvent.The Montgomerie Rabat s’implante sur cet écrin de nature et offre un prestigieux 18 trous signé Colin Montgomerie. Une expérience de golf unique, sur des fairways verdoyants face à l’Océan. Un golf d’exception où le parcours technique met...

Plus de détails

Royal Golf Mohammedia

La plus grande partie du parcours du Royal Golf Mohammedia est située en front de mer. Au niveau de ses neuf premiers trous, le vent latéral et la sévérité de ses roughs exigent des coups longs et précis. Dessiné en 1930 et remodelé par Hugues Lambert, ce terrain rend hommage à l’essence du golf, tous les jours de l’année

Plus de détails

Golf de Bouznika Bay

A mi-chemin entre Rabat et Casablanca, se situe le superbe 9 trous du Golf de Bouznika Bay, entouré d’une plage splendide. Dessiné par Robert Von Hagge, ce club intègre harmonieusement sport golfique et activités nautiques. Le 3 , sublime par 5, cerné par trois bunkers en forme de trèfle est une belle signature pour un parcours qui devrait s’étendre à 18 trous. Autre originalité, ce golf est éclairé de nuit.

Plus de détails

Bahia Golf Beach

A mi-chemin entre Casablanca et Rabat, Bouznika est l’une des plus belles perles du littoral atlantique marocain. C’est à cet emplacement unique, sur un magnifique front de mer, que Bahia Golf Beach a choisi de bâtir autour d’un sublime golf de 18 trous, un ensemble résidentiel et touristique raffiné qui définit de nouveaux standards pour le luxe et la douceur de vivre.

Plus de détails

The Tony Jacklin Casablanca

The Tony Jacklin Casablanca est un golf qui se fond naturellement dans ces somptueux espaces où nature et urbanisme cohabitent dans la plus belle des harmonies. Ayant la forêt de Bouskoura pour écrin, ce parcours arbore des greens d’une grande finesse signés Tony Jacklin.A la fois amusant et stratégique, ce parcours offre une grande variété d’espaces verts et de durs obstacles d’eau.

Plus de détails

Votre guide

Tout ce qu’il faut pour vous guider dans votre découverte de la capitale. Bienvenue dans la région de Rabat.

Besoin d'informations ?

Retrouvez ici toutes les informations nécessaires pour un séjour réussi :
Transports, consignes, climat, plans ...

Plus de détails

Découvrez la région

Découvrez Rabat-Salé-Kénitra : préparez votre voyage, visitez en ligne les lieux touristiques de la région...

Plus de détails